Success! Pinterest Webinar Bonuses – Download

I’m excited you’ll be joining me on the webinar! Be sure to save the following information. You’ll also receive an email with your login information as well.

“How to Become a Pinterest Superstar!”

Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2013

Time: 11:00 am PST
(12:00 pm MST, 1:00 pm CST, 2:00 pm EST)

Webinar URL: http://www.anymeeting.com/HDDesigner1

Call In:  
(512) 400-4809
Access Code: 915 3159 #

The webinar will run approximately 90 minutes.

Please dial in a few minutes EARLY to ensure you get on the line. We will be at maximum capacity!

Remember you will also receive a complimentary subscription to Barbara’s ezine newsletter. We will NEVER share, rent or sell your email to any other organization!

Your Bonuses

   

Pinterest Resource Rolodex

rolodex  download button

Pinterest Marketing Checklist

download button

Pinterest Planner

planner
*Let us know if you have any trouble downloading your bonuses.

See you on the webinar!

Warmly.

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)