Success! You are on the Call! Attract Clients Crazy w Blog

Congratulations!

You are registered to join Barbara on the call:

“How to Use Your Interior Design Blog to Attract Clients Like Crazy”

When:
Saturday, March 17, 2012

Time:
10:00 am PDT
(11 am MDT, 12 pm CDT, 1 pm EDT)

Dial-in Number: (605) 475-3200
Access Code: 637871#

The call will run approximately 45 – 60 minutes.

Please dial in a few minutes EARLY to ensure you get on the line. We will be at maximum capacity!

Remember you will also receive a complimentary subscription to Barbara’s ezine for High Dollar Designers. We will NEVER share, rent or sell your email to any other organization!

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)